Regional Zone Chairs

Allison Haley

Central Interior (CIZ)—Located in Prince George

Alison is the Zone Chair for the Central Interior Zone.


Raymond Hatton

Fraser Valley (FVZ)—Located in Langley

Raymond is the Zone Chair for the Fraser Valley Zone.


Kathleen Driscoll

Greater Vancouver (GVZ)—Located in Burnaby

By day, Kathleen works as a Special Needs Preschool Teacher with 3-5 years olds at UBC at an integrated centre. She has been teaching for the last 18 years and thoroughly and lovingly enjoys her job and of course especially the children. “They make me laugh and keep me young.”

By night, Kathleen enjoys working in Community Theatre. Kathleen started later in life finding her passion for the stage. In the last 15 years she has been keeping very busy. Kathleen has been acting in many plays, including musicals, with community theatres around the lower mainland. To date, Kathleen has been awarded 4 certificates of nomination for best actress and was awarded Most Outstanding Actress in the Fraser Valley Zone Festival with Theatre BC.

Kathleen has always been a fan of her mom, Lorraine Foster, her whole life. She has had opportunities to perform with her and “it is an honour and a ‘dream come true’ to sing and share the stage with my mom”.


Denny Kaulback

Kootenay (KOZ)—Located in Revelstoke

Denny is the Zone Chair for the Kootenay Zone.


Brent Ronning

North Island (NIZ)—Located in Port Alberni

Brent is the Zone Chair for the North Island Zone.


Douglas Perri

North Vancouver (NSZ)—Located in Burnaby

I have held the Chair for the last six years and have been on the NSZ board on and off for approximately 15 years. Currently I belong to Deep Cove Stage but have worked with most of the clubs in the North Shore Zone. We are a strong zone, that encompasses North and West Vancouver, the Sea to Sky Corridor and the Sunshine Coast, with a great group of core clubs and members. The main focus in our zone is our Zone Festival which takes place the first week of May. My main interest lies with costume design but I have been known to appear on stage although this is rare as my daytime job managing a liquor store periodically interferes with my ability to do what I would prefer to be doing.


Adele Kuyek

Okanagan (OKZ)—Located in Vernon

Adele is the Zone Chair for the Okanagan Zone.


Karma Pratt

Peace River (PRZ)—Located in Fort St. John

Karma is the Zone Chair for the Peace River Zone.


Lyle McNish

Skeena (SKZ)—Located in Kitimat

Lyle is the Zone Chair for the Skeena Zone.


Alan Watt

South Island (SIZ)—Located in Ladysmith

Alan is the Zone Chair for the South Island Zone.